Addendum…..to my About………………..just sharing

Well, this seems a bit odd perhaps, at least to me.  I don’t know if others have done this, amended their About section.  I just did.  Not because I’ve done anything new, interesting, earth-shattering with my life and work.  No, I did it because I’ve been looking over my postings recently, trying to see what this online writing journey looks like after two months.  I enjoyed it.  I’ve enjoyed what I have learned in the doing of it.  I have so much enjoyed finding and reading the work of others.  So this evening I had a small revelation of how all this has impacted me as a poet.  And as a person.  So I actually felt as if maybe I should do an addendum to myself : )

Leave a Reply

